PTSA


Summit Intermediate's PTSA looks to support, work and speak on behalf of the students at Summit Intermediate School.  We need you!  Parent and community involvement is crucial to the health and well-being of all of our students!  Thank you for taking the time to get involved and volunteer to help make Summit a great place for ALL kids!

2017/2018 Summit Intermediate PTSA Executive Board

Name

Position

Email address

Nancy Vail

President

N_Vail@msn.com

Yvette Patterson

First Vice President
Ways and Means

yvetteforjuice@gmail.com

Chris Stoner-Meyer

Second Vice President

Family Programs

cstonermeyer@yahoo.com

Lisa Redfield

Treasurer

3redfields@gmail.com

Karri Nelson

Secretary

prxncess@aol.com

Melinda Padula

Parliamentarian

Melinda.padula@gmail.com

Christine Rincon

Historian

christinerincon@verizon.net

Danielle Blocker

Auditor

Danielle.blocker@gmail.com

Noelle Sack

Membership

Noelle.sack@yahoo.com

Danielle Blocker

Hospitality

Danielle.blocker@gmail.com

Tracy Campos

Reflections Chair

Tracyacampos@gmail.com

Maria Kuhlberg

Reflections Chair

Mkuhlberg3@gmail.com

Open/Communications

   


Board Meeting Dates:
3rd Thursday of each month at 11:45 a.m.

Be sure to download the school app for up to date information.  

Search Summit Intermediate in the App Store or Google Play

Stay tuned for more information.

 
SUMMIT INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL 5959 East Ave, Etiwanda, CA 91739 Phone: (909) 899-1704 Fax (909) 899-7596 Attendance: (909) 303-3003
Last Modified: Friday, Jul. 28, 2017