Faculty & Staff Email List

Caron Coleman, Principal      ccoleman@nat.k12.la.us
Kellie Cedars, Secretary   kellie.cedars@nat.k12.la.us

Amy Fisher, Kindergarten   afisher@nat.k12.la.us
Susan Godfrey, Kindergarten   sgodfrey@nat.k12.la.us


Cristy Gentry, 1st Grade   cgentry@nat.k12.la.us
Veronica Johnson, 1st Grade   vjohnson@nat.k12.la.us

Phyllis Breedlove, 2nd Grade   pbreedlove1@nat.k12.la.us
Melanie Smith, 2nd Grade   msmith@nat.k12.la.us
 

Hillary Gray, 3rd Grade Math/Science/Soc Studies   hgray@nat.k12.la.us
Melissa Kaufman, 3rd Grade ELA/Reading   mkaufman@nat.k12.la.us

Amy Moore, 4th/5th Grade Math   amoore@nat.k12.la.us
Erika Todtenbier 4th Grade ELA   etodtenbier@nat.k12.la.us


Jessie Church, 4th/5th Grade Science   jchurch@nat.k12.la.us 
Kyla Lewis, 5th Grade ELA    kyla.lewis@nat.k12.la.us


Sheila Warner, Gifted   swarner@nat.k12.la.us
Anna Dieter, Art   anna.dieter@nat.k12.la.us
Lisa Wiggins, Librarian   lwiggins@nat.k12.la.us
Emily Poche, Resource   epoche@nat.k12.la.us
Casey Stewart, Resource   cstewart@nat.k12.la.us
Tracy Armstrong, Guidance Counselor   tarmstrong@nat.k12.la.us
Martha Dowden, Teacher Aide   mdowden@nat.k12.la.us
Heather Burrell, Resource Aide   hburrell@nat.k12.la.us
Ashley Jordan, School Nurse    ashley.jordan@nat.k12.la.us
Sharon Holland, School Food Service Mgr   sholland@nat.k12.la.us
Eunice Jefferson, Paraprofessional
Sheila Pierre, Health Tech



 
1 Caldwell Drive Natchitoches LA 71497 318.357.6973