TMS PTA Officers & Board Members

  

TMS PTA Officers and Board Members

2016 - 2017

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail

President


Becky Worthington



beckyworth32309@yahoo.com


1st Vice-President (Hospitality) Susan Bidleman susanbidleman@yahoo.com
2nd Vice-President (Fundraising) Nikki Voelkel  nvoelkel@bellsouth.net 
Corresponding Secretary Noelle Wager  ndwager@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary Wendi Corales wendicorales@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kate Cline

kateecline@gmail.com

Parliamentarian Christiane Gammage

 

boogiebuu@gmail.com


Chairs
Abilities Awareness Co-Chairs



 


AR Co-Chair Christie Spiegel spiegel@bellsouth.net
AR Co-Chair Susan Bidleman susanbidleman@yahoo.com
Library Emily Achee

 emdale@hotmail.com

Awards Chairman Nicole Parnell  nicoleparnell@gmail.com

Book Fair Co-Chair

Book Fair Co-Chair

Christie Spiegel

Susan Bidleman

spiegel@bellsouth.net

susanbidleman@yahoo.com

Box Tops/Food Labels Coordinator Julie Swindell julieswindell@yahoo.com 

Reflections Contest Co-Chair

Reflections Contest Co-Chair



 


Community Drive
Eflyer (NewsFlash) Noelle Wager  ndwager@hotmail.com
First Day Packets Richa Gupta richa.rathore@gmail.com
Health & Safety Connie Franklin cfranklin0422@gmail.com
Hospitality Haley Luper hcluper@att.net
General Volunteers Elizabeth Bourgeois elizabethbbourgeouis@gmail.com
Membership Katie Gruntz  klgruntz@hotmail.com   
Mini Grants  
Newsletter
Office Volunteers Holli Howard hllhwrd@me.com
Room Parent Coordinator - 4th grade
Room Parent Coordinator - 5th grade Emily Schock ehshock@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator - 6th grade Alison Hopper alexdeantwins@yahoo.com
Sportswear Co-Chair Traci Zelenock  tracizelenock@yahoo.com
Sportswear Co-Chair Elisa Eckel  andy_and_elisa@msn.com
Supply Packs Noelle Wager

Teacher Appreciation Co-Chair

Teacher Appreciation Co-Chair





 Square 1 Art

Leslie Kyle

kylel@eaganins.com

TGIF Socials Co-Chair  
TGIF Socials Co-Chair
Gator Fest Co-Chair
Gator Fest Co-Chair  

Gator Fest Coordinators & Subcommittees

Art Project Auction
Corporate Sponsors
Food & Pledge Star Co-Chair
Food & Pledge Star Co-Chair

Games
Lap Cards Wendi Corales wendicorales@yahoo.com
Registration & Ticket Co-Chairs




 



Raffle
Track
T-shirt Co-Chair
T-shirt Co-Chair
Volunteers