TeacherWeb

Apex High PTSA



Top Divider

 

PTSA Board


As of 8/17/16        






Apex High School PTSA
Board for 2016/2017 School Year
Executive Committee        


Volunteer Confirmed for 2016/2017


  President Kathi Welch 919-389-0944 kathi@welchfamily.com  

VP-Communications/Programs Claudia Butts (Home) 919-377-8614 & (Cell) 252-676-4365 claudiabutts28@yahoo.com
  Secretary Tara Meek 919-623-2112 jaxmom@earthlink.net  

Treasurer Rose Pyle 919-291-1777 rose.cpa@hotmail.com
  Principal Diann Kearney 919-387-2208 (School#) dkearney@wcpss.net  






Board          






  Cougar Notes & Website Amy Iori 919-389-0109 amyisdella@gmail.com  

Membership Karin DellaMaestra & Debbie White Karin Cell 919-602-9208 / Debbie Cell 919-270-2156 kdellamaestra@gmail.com & dlwhite1968@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator Jane Sloop 919-244-4574 Janesloop@att.net
  Picture Day Volunteers Debbie White 919-270-2156 (Cell) dlwhite1968@gmail.com  

Academic Emphasis (Honor Roll) Jackie Hughes-Oliver & Jean Erlemann Jackie 919-377-2883 & Jean 919-414-1104 jackie.hughesoliver@gmail.com & gerlemann@aol.com

Class Parent - Juniors Laura Brockman, Kelly Jaynes Laura 919-303-4881 & Kelly 919-434-4129 laura.u.brockman@gmail.com & kellyjaynes@nc.rr.com
  Class Parent - Seniors Linda Barrett, Tammy Little and Amy Iori* Linda 919-810-4898, Amy 919-389-0109 lbarrett@wakemed.org & tamlittle9699@gmail.com & amyisdella@gmail.com  

Hospitality & Teacher Appreciation Dalia Mesa, Erika Layko & Cindy Giambusso
dmesa@nc.rr.com & ehlayko@att.net & cpgiambusso@yahoo.com

Cultural Arts OPEN


  Spirit Wear Laura Stone, Lisa Augsburg, Cathy Ketterer Laura 919-417-8809, Lisa 919-244-4864, Cathy Cell 919-807-9828 stones4st@gmail.com@nc.rr.com & lisa4uk@gmail.com & cathyketterer@yahoo.com  

School Improvement Team Kathi Welch 919-389-0944 Kathi@welchfamily.com
  *NEW…Technology Fundraiser Barbara Donahue Cell 201-741-8918 barbaracdonahue@aol.com  

*Several parents are willing to share the responsibilty so I just chose three to represent the group








Bottom Divider

TeacherWeb
Last Modified: Monday, September 12, 2016
©2017 TeacherWeb, Inc.