Faculty

Teaching Staff

Name

Assignment

Room

E-mail

Website

Bachellerie, Dana

Language Arts

7

dbachell@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link
Bieber, Jared
Math, Intervention Specialist

Library

jbieber@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
link

Brown, Alicia

Spanish

16

ambrown@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link

Carter, Mugsy

HS Science

11

mcarter@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link




Chute, Ryan

HS Math

20

rchute@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link

Cox, Erika

HS Humanities

19

ecox@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link

Dearborn, Jason

Science

1

jdearbor@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link

Dolge, Luke

Math

18

ldolge@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link

Forsberg, Jennifer

PE and Health

Gym

jforsber@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link




Gorman, Justin
Humanities, CTE

5

jgorman@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link

Griffioen, Sean

Math

24

sgriffio@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link

Harris, Ryan

Choir

10

rmharris@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link

Higgins, Gary

Humanities

4

ghiggins@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link

Hippert, Sara

Teacher Librarian

Library

shippert@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link

James, Jenee

CTE

Comp Lab

jjames@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link




Jensen, Lovisa

Math

9

ljensen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link
Kimmel, Betsy
Math 2
nkimmel@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
link
Kimmel, Charles
Science
12
ckimmel@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
link

Kite, Tiffany

Language Arts

3

tkite@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link
Knisley,Kathleen                    
Art  
 13kknisely@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
 

Nelson, Greg

Language Arts

17

gnelson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link
Olsen, Brian
Humanities
6
bolsen@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link





Reandeau, Kina

Spanish

14

kreandea@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
link




Richards, Greg

Math

8

grichard@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
link

Silbaugh, Casey

IB Coordinator

22

csilbaug@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
link

Stapleton, Amy

Spanish

15

astaplet@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

link

Vick, Suzanne

PE and Health

gym
svick@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
link
 Watson, Rachel   
 ELL rwatson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

To reach teaching staff by phone please call 253.583.5418


Administration & Support Staff

Name

Title

Room

E-mail

Boyd, Lisa

Principal

Main Office

lboyd@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Laws, Angela

Assistant Principal

Assistant Principal's Office

alaws@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Claudio, Jose

Counselor

22
jclaudio@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
 Irving, Cameron
 Counselor 22 cirving@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
    

Goble, Kris

Office Manager

Main Office

kgoble@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Absher, Bett

Asst Secretary
Main Office

babsher@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Asberg, DeLynn   
 ELL Para             
 27  
 dasberg@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Hutson, Cherissa
 LAP Para
 Library chutson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Lee, Joseph
Chief Custodian
Custodial Office
jlee@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Prince, Benita

ASB/Counseling

Main Office

bprince@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Thompson,Vicki  
 ISS  
 ISS room
 vthompso@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Vlaming, Janet
Health Clerk
Health Room
jvlaming@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Windley, Theresa
Kitchen Lead
Kitchen
twindley@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

 
Lt. Gen. William H. Harrison Preparatory School, IB MYP World School 8800 121st St SW., Lakewood, WA 98498 253-583-5418 FAX: 253-583-5417 Attendance: 583-5435
Last Modified: Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2014